(08) 8295 1890

Book Online

7 Brighton Road, Glenelg, SA, 5045

Menu

Bayside – Christmas hours

Bayside’s will be open all regular working days except public holidays over Christmas / New Year.
Mon 24 Dec – open
Tue 25 Dec – closed
Wed 26 Dec – closed
Thu 27 Dec – open
Fri 28 Dec – open
Sat 29 Dec – open
Sun 30 Dec – closed
Mon 31 Dec – open
Tue 01 Jan – closed
Wed 02 Jan – open

Share this post

Call us now on (08) 8295 1890

Location

7 Brighton Road, Glenelg, SA, 5045
(08) 8295 1890

Opening Hours

Monday - Wednesday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00pm
Call now: (08) 8295 1890